top of page


The OK Rangers FC Board of Directors has regularly scheduled meetings on the 3rd Sunday evening of every month at the Yukon Police Station meeting room. All Rangers families are welcome. We also have open positions on the Board if you are interested in joining. Occasionally, these meetings have to be moved due to holidays, tournament conflicts, etc. If you plan on attending - please reach out to a board member or to confirm the date/time/location of the next meeting. If you would like to have an item added to the agenda please let us know as well. 

OK Rangers FC 
PO Box 850231
Yukon, OK 73085

Thanks for submitting!

Leadership & board of directors

Mark Persson

Director of Coaching

Andrew Wooten

Vice President/Website

Derek Howard

Competitive Registrar

Bethany Higgins

Manager Coordinator

Vicki Davarpanah

Payment Coordinator

Matt Ross

Director of Academy

Tafadzwa Munjanja


Frank Padilla

Risk Management Coordinator

Nick Lyle

Uniform Coordinator

Jonathan McDermott

Referee Assignor

Danny Hernandez


Tiffany Chancellor


Lee Clark

Fundraising Coordinator

Josh Jackson

Field Maintenance Coordinator

Open Position

Social Media/Communications 

bottom of page